Christmas is a time when many of our customers take time away from work to relax or spend time with the family. Accountants and solicitors offices close for nearly 2 weeks and the government offices we attend close for several days. In general, things are a bit quieter at SFS HQ over the holiday season.

It has been another busy 12 months for the team at Small Firms Services. New staff arriving as we continue to grow the business, websites have been developed and new services added. Therefore, we are all looking forward to enjoying a few days off work to recharge the batteries ready for the New Year.

However, we appreciate that some of our customers still need to register companies, receive mail from our virtual office service or contact us to discuss matters relating to their business. Therefore we are operating as normal for several days during the holiday season. We hope that you will also enjoy some peace over the festive season.

Christmas Opening Times!

If you need to contact us over the festive period please check our opening times below.

SFS  Christmas Opening Times

Saturday 18 December – Closed

Sunday 19 December – Closed

Monday 20 December – 9.00-17.30

Tuesday 21 December – 9.00-17.30

Wednesday 22 December – 9.00-17.30

Thursday 23 December – 9.00-17.30

Friday 24 December – 9.00-12.00

Saturday 25 December – Closed

Sunday 26 December – Closed

Monday 27 December – Closed

Tuesday 28 December – Closed

Wednesday 29 December – 9.00-14.00

Thursday 30 December – 9.00-17.30

Friday 31 December – 9.00-12.00

Saturday 1 January Closed

Sunday 2 January- Closed

Monday 3 January – Closed

Tuesday 4 January – 9.00-17.30

Normal working hours resume.

All enquiries and emails will be answered during the office hours detailed above. If the office is closed please drop us an email. We will get back to you on our return to the office.